

Sables FY 24/25 Governing Board

Officers and Directors

Susan Hayes – President Siri Campbell Fossel – Vice President Sherri Ghilarducci – Treasurer Mary Predovich – Secretary Anne Marie Freed – Director Irene Hanlon – Director Stephanie Spika Hickey – Director Armando Gutierrez – Staff Liaison

Chairwomen of the Lionesses and Past Presidents

Chrissie Jackson Sherry Maddox Sandra Sadler Veronica Kosich Robin Jerauld Spencie Netschert Vicki Swan

District Electors

Patricia Archuleta – Mountain District Joy Peterman – Eastern District Jillian Prepchuk – Western District Tina Turner – Central District

Elector At Large

Sarah Jackson

Committees

Veronica Kosich – Governance Committee Susan Hayes and Siri Campbell Fossel- Education Committee Vicki Swan and Sandra Sadler – Elections Committee Susan Hayes and Sherri Ghilarducci – Finance Committee Amy Stevens and Stephanie S. Hickey – Membership and Representatives Services Irene Hanlon and Marissa Snyder – Convention Committee Oliva Opre and Robin Jerauld – Dream Hunt Committee Susan Hayes – Endowment Committee