

Sables FY 23/24 Governing Board

Officers and Directors

Susan Hayes-President
Siri Campbell Fossel – Vice President
Gary Gearhart – Treasurer
Mary Predovich - Secretary
Sarah Jackson-Director
Sherri Ghilarducci – Director
Stephanie Spika Hickey – Director

Chairmen of the Lionesses and Past Presidents

Chrissie Jackson Sherry Maddox Sandra Sadler Veronica Kosich Robin Jerauld Spencie Netschert Vicki Swan

District Electors

Joy Peterman – Eastern District Anne Marie Freed – Central District Amy Stevens – Canada District Heather Gold – Mountain District Jillian Prepchuk – Western District

Elector At Large

Vanessa Falk Lindner

Steering Committee

Spencie Netschert- Governance Committee
Spencie Netschert – Elections Committee
Gary Gearhart – Finance Committee
Sherri Ghilarducci and Siri Campbell Fossel - Membership and Chapter Services
Irene Hanlon and Vicki Swan - Convention Committee
Oliva Opre and Robin Jerauld – Dream Hunt Committee