

FY 22-23 Sables Governing Board and Steering Committee

Officers and Directors

Vicki Swan – President

Susan Hayes – Vice President

Gary Gearhart – Treasurer

Open - Secretary

Sarah Jackson – Director

Siri Campbell Fossel – Director

Mary Predovich – Director

Chairmen of the Lionesses and Past Presidents

Audrey Murtland

Chrissie Jackson

Mona Meryman

Mary Lynn West

Sherry Maddox

Sandra Sadler

Veronica Kosich

Robin Jerauld

Spencie Netschert

Steering Committee

Spencie Netschert Governance Committee Chair

Gary Gearhart Finance Committee Chair

Spencie Netschert Elections Committee Chair

Matt Bluntzer Membership/Chapter Sables Rep

Stephanie Spika Hickey Membership/Chapter Sables Rep

Susan Hayes Convention Committee Co-Chair

Sarah Jackson Convention Co-Chair

Robin Jerauld Dream Hunt Committee Chair

Vicki Swan AWLS Committee Co-chair

Siri Campbell Fossel AWLS Committee Co-chair

District Electors

Anne Marie Freed Eastern

Sherri Ghilarducci Mountain

Stephanie Spika Hickey Central

Anne Marie Freed Eastern

Amy Stevens Canada

Elector at Large

Joy Peterman

Bonita Smith